Interstellar Brides’® Program: Chronological Reading Order Across Series

Welcome! If you are here, you are interested in reading the books in chronological, or TIME order. And yes, they do intertwine across series. Characters show up in other books on missions and interact in unexpected ways. The Coalition Fleet is a very busy place. There is a war going on, after all. And in battle, the best fighters are not left on the sidelines. Enjoy!

The Alien’s Mate -A Virgins Historical Prequel (Book .5)
Mastered by Her Mates (Brides 6 – A prequel)
Assigned A Mate (Brides 1)
Mated To The Warriors (Brides 2)
Claimed By Her Mates (Brides 3)
Taken By Her Mates (Brides 4)
Mated to the Beast (Brides 5)
Tamed by the Beast (Brides 7)
Surrender to the Cyborgs (Colony 1)
His Virgin Mate (Virgins 1)
Claiming His Virgin (A Virgin Novella)
Mated to the Vikens (Brides 8)
Her Mate’s Secret Baby (Brides 9)
Mating Fever (Brides 10)
Mated to the Cyborgs (Colony 2)
Cyborg Seduction (Colony 3)
Her Viken Mates (Brides 11)
His Virgin Bride (Virgins 2)
Fighting For Their Mate (Brides 12)
Her Cyborg Beast (Colony 4)
Her Rogue Mates (Brides 13 )
His Virgin Princess (Virgins 3)
Cyborg Fever (Colony 5)
Claimed by the Vikens (Brides 14)
Rogue Cyborg (Colony 6)
Ascension Saga: Prequel
The Ascension Saga 1-9
The Commanders’ Mate (Brides 15)
Cyborg’s Secret Baby (Colony 7)
Matched and Mated (Brides 16)
Hunted (Brides 17)
Viken Command (Brides 18)
The Rebel and the Rogue (Brides 19)
Her Cyborg Warriors (Colony 8)
Bachelor Beast (The Beasts 1)
Rebel Mate (Brides 20)
Surprise Mates (Brides 21)
Maid for the Beast (The Beasts 2)
Beauty and the Beast (The Beasts 3)
Claimed by the Cyborgs (Colony 9)
Big Bad Beast (The Beasts 4)
Beast Charming (The Beasts 5)
Rogue Enforcer (Brides 22)
Bargain with a Beast (The Beasts 6)
Chosen by the Vikens (Book 23)
Marked Mate (Book 24)
Beast’s Secret Baby (The Beasts 7)
Heartless (Primal Mates)
Bad Boy Beast (The Beasts 8)
Taken by the Cyborg (Colony 10)